Our Team

Ali Awni
Director
ahawni@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1336

Amira Mosaad
Finance and Administration Manager
amira.mosaad@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1339

Ayah Munir
Senior Specialist, USIP Program
ayah.munir@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1345

Dina Assran
Senior Specialist, Communication 
dina.assran@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1349

Eman El Hawary
Senior Specialist, Logistics and Administration
eman.hawary@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1347

Hassem Gouda
Senior Specialist, Finance and Administration 
hassem_gouda@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1340

Kareman Shoair
Senior Manager, Research
kareman@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1338

Mohab Ali
Manager, Youth Development Programs 
mohab_ali@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1342

Nada Bahgat
Senior Specialist, Lazord Fellowship 
nadabahgat@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1357

Nadine Ramadan
Senior Specialist, Ma’an Alliance 
nadin.hossam@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1342

Pakiname Yousri Mamdouh
Senior Manager, Civic Engagement  
pakiname@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1342

Rola Tarek
Program Manager
rola.tarek@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1344

Omar Gamal
Clerk III
omarmgamal@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.2401

Osama Samir
Senior Specialist, Civic Engagement  
osama.samir@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1344

Yasmine Osama Ewaisha
Senior Specialist, Monitoring and Evaluation
yasmine.ewaisha@aucegypt.edu

Zeinab Abdoun
Manager, Communications
zeinababdoun@aucegypt.edu
t: +20.2.2615.1342