Our Team

 

Ali Awni
Director

ahawni@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1336

 

Amira Mosaad
Finance and Administration Manager

amira.mosaad@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1339

 

Ayah Munir
Tashbeek Program Specialist

ayah.munir@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1345

 

Dina Assran
Communications Specialist

dina.assran@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1349

 

Eman El Hawary
Logistics and Administration Senior Specialist

eman.hawary@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1347

 

Hassem Gouda
Finance and Administration Specialist

hassem_gouda@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1340

 

Hanya Seleem
Communications and Marketing Coordinator

hanya.seleem@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1347

 

Kareman Shoair
Research Manager

kareman@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1338

 

Luciana Magharious
Research Specialist

luciana@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1432

 

Mohab Ali
Capacity Building
Officer
mohab_ali@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1342

 

Nada Bahgat
Lazord Fellowship Program Specialist

nadabahgat@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1357

 

Nadine Ramadan
Ma'anProgram Specialist

nadin.hossam@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1342

 

Pakiname Yousri Mamdouh
Youth Leadership and Civic Engagement Manager

pakiname@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1342

 

Rola Tarek
Youth Leadership and Civic Engagement Senior Coordinator

rola.tarek@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1344

 

Zeinab Abdoun
Senior Communications Officer

zeinababdoun@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.1342

 

Osama Samir

Youth Leadership and Civic Engagement Program Assistant
osama.samir@aucegypt.edu
tel 20.2.2615.1344

 

Omar Gamal
Clerk III

omarmgamal@aucegypt.edu
t 20.2.2615.2401